March 19, 2015

Teachscape Focus: Prepare Observers and Teachers for Effective, Accurate and Consistent Teacher Evaluations

12pm – 1pm ET

9am – 10am PT

March 24, 2015

Teachscape Reflect: Using Classroom Walkthrough as a Tool for Continuous Improvement

12pm – 1pm ET

9am – 10am PT

March 25, 2015

Teachscape Reflect: Systemically Improve Teaching Practice with an Observation and Evaluation Management System

12pm – 1pm ET

9am – 10am PT

March 26, 2015

Teachscape Learn: Using Robust Learning Management and Online Content to Support Teacher Growth

12pm – 1pm ET

9am – 10am PT

March 31, 2015

Teachscape Learn: Promote Collaboration & Reflection in Professional Learning with Video Tools

12pm – 1pm ET

9am – 10am PT

March 12, 2015

The Research Imperative: Using Teachscape in Educator Preparation

12pm – 1pm ET

9am – 10am PT

11am – 12pm CT

March 18, 2015

The Curricular Imperative: Embracing Innovative Practices in Teacher Education Using Teachscape

2pm – 3pm ET

11am – 12pm PT

1pm – 2pm CT

March 19, 2015

The Profession Imperative: Preparing Observers and Teachers for Effective, Accurate, and Consistent Teacher Evaluations

2pm – 3pm ET

11am – 12pm PT

1pm – 2pm CT

March 4, 2015

Creating Classrooms Where Young Children Thrive

12pm – 1pm ET

9am – 1am PT

11am – 12pm CT

On-Demand Webinars

All Recordings